Welcome 2016!

Happy New Year to you and your family! I hope you had a fun New Year’s Eve with family or friends. Here in Japan it is all about the family time. I spent it eating and talking with family and extended family (My hubby’s side).

Do you have any plans for 2016?

I don’t do New Year’s Resolutions, because I feel smaller goals throughout the year is more useful for me. I adjust them or make new ones as the need arises. But, my goals will have a theme this year. The theme is PCOS. I hope to continue to gain knowledge about PCOS, with my fertility treatments, following my PCOS-friendly, Insulin resistance diet and exercising on a regular basis.

Within these personal goals I hope my hubby and I can include some fun travel time either within Japan or abroad depending on how the fertility treatments go.

Wish me and my husband luck for 2016 and I wish you all the best for 2016!

Leave a Reply

